The Following USFSA Officials have agreed to officiate at the 7th Annual Synchro Illinois:

Bob Bauer
Ann Buckley
Ann Fauver
Suzanne Ford
Elizabeth Harty
Audrey Kamm
Maggie McGonigle
Susan McInnes
Lauren O’Tootle
Mathew O’Toole
Rick Perez
Stephanie Pusch
Mary Lou Rothman
Rosemary Santee
Hazel Wecal
Courtney Weisman
Christie Wenger
Lauren Whittaker
Steven Wolkin